Equipe 2021-01-15T17:15:36-03:00

EQUIPE

Dhiego Tadeu Rijo Moura   

OAB/SP 393.628 – Sócio

 (11) 4421-4886 Ramal 22

 dhiego@rijoadv.com.br

Marcos Antonio Dalcorso Filho  

OAB/SP 393.806 – Sócio

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 21

 marcos@rijoadv.com.br

André Velenosi Baptista 

OAB/SP 447.601 – Advogado

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 23

andre@rijoadv.com.br

Juliana Grassi Ometo 

OAB/SP 425.978 – Advogada

(11) 4421-4886

juliana@rijoadv.com.br

Tainara Mingorance Lopes  

OAB/SP 411.543 – Advogada

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 27

tainara@rijoadv.com.br

Fernanda Torres de Oliveira  

Assistente jurídica

(11) 4421-4886

fernanda@rijoadv.com.br

Juliana de Moura Nakashima

Calculista trabalhista

(11) 4421-4886

juliana.nakashima@rijoadv.com.br

Inscreva-se em nossa Newsletter