Equipe 2020-06-23T15:47:21-03:00

EQUIPE

Dhiego Tadeu Rijo Moura   

OAB/SP 393.628 – Sócio

 (11) 4421-4886 Ramal 22

 dhiego@rijoadv.com.br

Marcos Antonio Dalcorso Filho  

OAB/SP 393.806 – Sócio

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 21

 marcos@rijoadv.com.br

André Velenosi Baptista 

OAB/SP 447.601 – Advogado

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 23

andre@rijoadv.com.br

Antonio Alves Cardoso Neto 

OAB/SP 447.796 – Advogado

(11) 4421-4886

antonio@rijoadv.com.br

Dra. Carolina Tavares de Sá - Rijo & Dalcorso Advogados

Carolina Tavares de Sá  

OAB/SP 428.684 – Advogada

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 25

carolina@rijoadv.com.br

Juliana Grassi Ometo 

OAB/SP 425.978 – Advogada

(11) 4421-4886

juliana@rijoadv.com.br

Tainara Mingorance Lopes  

OAB/SP 411.543 – Advogada

(11) 4421-4886 Ramal 27

tainara@rijoadv.com.br

Inscreva-se em nossa Newsletter